Governing Board

The Woodlands Library Cooperative’s Governing Board meets on the following dates and locations in FY 2016-17

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Marshall District Library
Thursday, January 19, 2017 – Jackson District Library – Meijer Branch
Thursday, March 16, 2017 – Homer Public Library
Thursday, May, 18, 2017 – Jackson District Library – Meijer Branch
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Homer Public Library
Thursday, September 21, 2017 – Marshall District Library

Printable list of FY 2016-17 Governing Board meeting dates & locations

Meetings are at 5:00 pm and are open to the public

Name / LibraryPositionRepresents / CommitteesTerm Ends
Lynda Dunn
Marshall District Library
PresidentClass III & IV2017
Anne Good
Burr Oak Township Library
Vice-PresidentClass I & II2018
Jane Poczatek
Tecumseh District Library
Secretary / TreasurerClass III & IV / Personnel2018
Cindy Goodrich
Constantine Township Library
TrusteeClass I & II / Personnel2019
Laurence Gregory
Monroe County Library System
TrusteeClass VI2017
Marisa Evans
Grand Ledge Area District Library
TrusteeClass III & IV2017
Elizabeth Raduazo
Jackson District Library
TrusteeClass VI / Personnel2019
Peggy Townshend
Lenawee District Library
TrusteeClass V2019
Carol Walker
Delta Township District Library
TrusteeClass V2018